G.V.P. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous)

(Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTU-Kakinada) Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam – 530 048

No. GVPCOE/G1/2012/95

CIRCULAR

A registry is established with Dr. Y.V.P.K. Raghava, Dean, Student Affairs as Head of the Registry to receive the grievance, where an aggrieved student or person shall send their representation for redressal of their grievance. This arrangement is in addition to the suggestion box provided near Principal's Office.

The Grievance Redressal Committee is reconstituted with the following faculty members:

| 1. | Prof. V. Dharma Rao, Professor of Mechanical Engg., | Chairman |
|----|---|----------|
| 2. | Prof. D. Varada Raju, Professor of Mechanical Engg. | Member |
| 3. | Sri R.V.V. Murali Krishna, Associate Professor, Dept. of IT | Member |
| 4. | Mrs. N. Deepika Rani, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE | Member |
| 5. | Dr. B. Nagarjun, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics | Member |

PRINCIPAL

Date: 24.12.2012

Tο

All Notice Boards and college website.